page contents
 
Sat, 30 May | Zoom Online Webinar

Implement Effective Cultural Business & Professional Skills -Free Webinar ValueUSD$99

How can you convert your cross cultural business and workplace into trusting and rewarding relationships?
Registration is Closed
Implement Effective Cultural Business & Professional Skills -Free Webinar ValueUSD$99

Time & Location

30 May 2020, 11:00 pm – 31 May 2020, 12:00 am
Zoom Online Webinar

About the Event

When you are dealing with cross-cultural clients/suppliers/business partners and employees, do you struggle with some 

communication gaps due to diverse and complex cultures, be it at your business meetings or with your colleagues and bosses at the workplace?

Challenges

  • Non-awareness of cultural differences between two or more parties at business or workplace
  • Unable to close business deals or work collaboratively for win -win outcomes?

Benefits:

  • How cultural differences may impact relationships with our customers/partners/employees. 
  • Examine the top 5 secrets of highly effective cross-cultural communication strategies
  • How to navigate cultural barriers effectively to build long term trusting and rewarding relationships
  • Join us for the global zoom webinar on Saturday 30th May 2020 at Melbourne AEST 11pm/Beirut 4pm/Munich 3pm/London 2pm/USA 9am/Malaysia,Singapore 9pm.
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free Webinar
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event