page contents
 
Thu, 11 June | Online

How to protect assets and profits (Fraud & Cyber Risk Management in Uncertain Time)(AAA106)

Free webinar - Value UDS$199
Registration is Closed
How to protect assets and profits (Fraud & Cyber Risk Management in Uncertain Time)(AAA106)

Time & Location

11 June 2020, 11:00 pm AEST – 12 June 2020, 12:00 am AEST
Online

About the Event

Free webinar - Value UDS$199 per person 

Thursday 11th June 11pm Melbourne AEST/ 4pm Beirut/3pm London/9am USA 

Are you well prepared to protect your business and personal assets, profits and branding in today’s cyber world?

Prepaid zoom group coaching start date: 

Thursday 9th July 2020 

Group 1: 4pm Melbourne, 2pm Singapore/Malaysia/China/Japa n 5pm 

Group 2: 11pm Melbourne/4pm Beirut/Munich 3pm/2pm London/9am USA 

Thursday 23rd July 

Group 1: 4pm Melbourne, 2pm Singapore/Malaysia/China/Japa n 5pm 

Group 2: 11pm Melbourne/4pm Beirut/Munich 3pm/2pm London/9am USA

Investment: 

Corporate USD$1997    Special Group Rate: USD$ 1297

How to protect assets and profits in the cyber world

2-fortnightly coaching program

Week 1: 2-hour session 

Module 1: Fraud Risk Management Framework(FRM)

Group discussion and case studies

Homework activity 

Module 2: FRM Policies and Processes

Group discussion and case studies

Homework activity 

Week 2: 2-hour session

Module 3: Fraud Detection Methods

Group discussion and case studies

 

Homework activity 

Module 4: Fraud Prevention Methods

Group discussion and case studies

Homework activity 

Bonus Gifts:

Bonus # 1: Tools and templates(value AUD$200)

Bonus #2 : Private Members Q & A Group (priceless)

Bonus # 3: 1 Virtual Summit (Results/Win- Value AUD$300)

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total