page contents
 
Wed, 24 June | Online Zoom Webinar

Agile Governance, Risk & Controls (GRC) and Auditing Skills -FreeWebinar Value USD$99 (1)

During this very challenging time, our priorities include safety , well being and business continuity. How can you juggle it all to ensure right balance? Join me and your peers to strategise how you can continue to serve and support your clients with Agile GRC and Internal Auditing Skills
Registration is Closed
Agile Governance, Risk & Controls (GRC) and Auditing Skills -FreeWebinar Value USD$99 (1)

Time & Location

24 June 2020, 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm AEST
Online Zoom Webinar

About the Event

Are you struggling to influence your internal audit, risk and compliance clients/stakeholders to continue with the pre-planned and approved Internal audit project engagements due to the unprecedented pandemic?

Are you suffering excessive employee costs by keeping your audit team whilst there is little or no GRC and internal auditing projects for an indefinite period?

Let me share with you on how to enhance your governance, risk and auditing strategies in order to continuously add value to your organisation and clients.

Free Zoom Webinar Value at USD$99/delegate

Date /Time:

Tuesday 24th June 2020

7pm Melbourne AEST/5pm Singapore/Malaysia, China, 4pm Vietnam, Indonesia/2.30pm Mumbai/12pm Beirut/11am UK

Topic: Agile Governance, Risk & Controls & Internal Audting​

​​

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total