page contents
 
Time is TBD | Online Zoom Webinar

Agile Governance, Risk & Controls (GRC) and Auditing Skills (2)

During this very challenging time, our priorities include safety , well being and business continuity. How can you juggle it all to ensure right balance? Join me and your peers On ZOOM to discover how you can continue to serve and support your clients with Agile GRC and Internal Auditing Skills
Registration is Closed
Agile Governance, Risk & Controls (GRC) and Auditing Skills (2)

Time & Location

Time is TBD
Online Zoom Webinar

About the Event

Are you struggling to influence your internal audit, risk and compliance clients/stakeholders to continue with the pre-planned and approved Internal audit project engagements due to the unprecedented pandemic?

Are you suffering excessive employee costs by keeping your audit team whilst there is little or no GRC and internal auditing projects for an indefinite period?

Let me share with you on how to enhance your governance, risk and auditing strategies in order to continuously add value to your organisation and clients.

Free Zoom Webinar Value at USD$99/delegate

Date /Time:

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

7pm Melbourne AEST/5pm Singapore/Malaysia, China, 4pm Vietnam, Indonesia/2.30pm Mumbai/12pm Beirut/11am UK

Topic: Agile Governance, Risk & Controls & Internal Audting​

 

Join Zoom Meeting​

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free Webinar
    $143