page contents
 
Wed, 09 Sept | Online Group Coaching

8 Skills to Cross-Cultural Business & Career Success -AAA1018 9th and 17th September 2020

Are you facing road blocks due to cultural differences with your international clients? What were your top 3 mistakes when navigating difficult negotiations with your business partners / clients from diverse cultures?
Registration is Closed
8 Skills to Cross-Cultural Business & Career Success -AAA1018 9th and 17th September 2020

Time & Location

09 Sept 2020, 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Online Group Coaching

About the Event

"8 Skills to Cross-Cultural Career & Business Success"

 2 x 2.5 hour group live coaching program on zoom 

Wednesday 9th September 2020 6pm AEST/4pm Singapore/1.30pm India/9am UK

Module 1 & 2 : Culture, Mindset, Courage

Module 3 & 4 : Patience, Resilience and Presentation Skills

Wednesday 17th September 2020 6pm AEST/4pm Singapore/1.30pm India/9am UK

Module 5 & 6: Persuasion and Partnership Skills

Module 7 & 8: Persistence, Prosperity and Success Driven Skills

This is an interactive online live coaching workkshop witha participant workbook, breakout discussion and activities, as well as, real live case studies  of do's and don'ts when dealing with professionals and business clients and teams from diverse and complex cross-cultural background.

Corporate RRP ticket: AUD$1497 per delegate

Bonus Gifts:

Bonus #1 : Private members Q & A forum ( networking and support , value AUD$500)

Bonus #2 : Virtual summit- Wins & Results & Next Steps (value AUD$500)

Bonus #3: Lifetime member rate of 10% discount for al future AusAsia Advisory & Training programs

Total Package Value :AUD$3,497

COVID-19 SPECIAL : AUD$697 per delegate (pay in full)  or  AUD$380 x 2 weekly direct debit deductions 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 1 Full Payment ticket
    $697
    $697
    0
    $0
  • 8 CQ Skills-payment plan
    $380
    $380
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event