page contents
 
Thu, 28 May | AusAsia Training

20 Critical Skills To Stay Ahead in Business & Career

How can you enhance your life in business and work by adding purpose and focus on your growth while you ride over the current waves of great uncertainties?
Registration is Closed
20 Critical Skills To Stay Ahead in Business & Career

Time & Location

28 May 2020, 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm AEST
AusAsia Training

About the Event

Thursday 28 th May 2020

7pm Melbourne AEST/5pm Singapore, Malaysia, China/4pm Vietnam , Indonesia/2.30pm Mumbai, India/2.15pm Nepal/12pm Beirut, Lebanon/1pm DubaiUAE/11am UK

 

-SME Rate:

AUD$1100 Or AUD$600 x 2monthly payments

Special  55% One-Off Discount for this 4 week online group coaching program Commencing on Thursday 28th May to Thursday 25th June 2020.

Only AUD$499(full) 0r payment plan  AUD$300 x2 monthly payments Click here for Payment Plan Options

-ASEAN Rate: $299 

 

20 Skills to Stay Ahead In Business or Career 

Group Online Coaching: 4 weekly x 1.5 hr sessions   

Thursday 28th May 7pm AEST/ Spore 5pm/ 10 am London

Week 1 Thursday 28th May 7pm AEST/ Spore 5pm/ 10 am London:

Module 1: The 3R’s Mantra to break away self limiting beliefs

Module 2: How to navigate key challenges in today's business and career world

Week 2 Thursday 4thJune 7pm AEST/ Spore 5pm/ 10 am London:

Module 3: 

3 most complex personality types to communicate with 

Module 4: 

3 etiquette skills that works in your favour very time

Week 3 Thursday 11th June 7pm AEST/ Spore 5pm/ 10 am London:

Module 5:  3 cultural business communication skills to achieve win-win outcomes

Module 6:  3 most problematic work situations to deal with your clients or bosses

Week 4 Thursday 18th June 7pm AEST/ Spore 5pm/ 10 am London:

Module 7: 3 most powerful words to use in any situation to gain positive buy-in

Module 8: 5 skills that can fast track your success in business or career

Thursday 25th June Virtual summit ( 1 hr ) 7pm AEST

FREE BONUSES

Bonus #1. Private Q & A Support and Networking -priceless $$$$$$$$$

Bonus #2. Virtual Summit (Results/Wins value AUD$500)

EXTRA BONUS#3: Provate Q & A Members Forum ( 28th May to 28th June plus extension to 15th July 2020, Value $Priceless)

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Discounted Ticket
    $499
    $499
    0
    $0
  • SME Ticket
    $1,100
    $1,100
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event